Beneath the Stone exhibitionChildrens Writing CompetitionNetwork ProspectBoomstarsCity of Prospect now offers BPAY ViewGrantsSA
Visit the Library
Find Events
Develop or Build
View a Council Document
Contact Council
Make a Payment
Request a Service

Elected Members

The Elected Membership of City of Prospect consists of a Mayor and eight Councillors, two per ward. Their term of office is four years. 

The new ward system is illustrated below:

 

The Elected Members are your representatives and can be contacted about any issues or concerns that you may have about what is happening in your local area.

Mayor David O'Loughlin

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0408 598 863
Email: david.oloughlin@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Talis Evans

Position Councillor - North Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0439 681 879
Email: talis.evans@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Monica Lee

Position Councillor - North Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0414 375 982
Email: monica.lee@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Kristina Barnett

Position Councillor - West Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Home: 08 8269 3838
Email: kristina.barnett@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Matt Larwood

Position Councillor - West Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0458 019 994
Email: matt.larwood@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Mark Groote

Position Councillor - Central Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0401 717 491
Email: mark.groote@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Alison Bowman

Position Councillor - Central Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0423 114 170
Email: alison.bowman@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Allen Harris

Position Councillor - East Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0419 324 397
Email: allen.harris@prospect.sa.gov.au

Cr Mark Standen

Position Councillor - East Ward
Address PO Box 171
Prospect SA 5082
Contact Details Mobile: 0408 826 151
Email: mark.standen@prospect.sa.gov.au

To contact all Elected Members, email elected.members@prospect.sa.gov.au

For more information about how Local Government and Councils work click on the links at the bottom of this page.

Related Links
Navigation