Council Members

The Council of City of Prospect consists of a Mayor and eight Councillors, two per ward. Their term of office is four years.

Read more about our Mayor here.

The current ward system is illustrated below:

Ward Map

The Councillors are your representatives and can be contacted about any issues or concerns that you may have about what is happening in your local area.

Find out more about Council Elections here.

Council members are grouped by Ward below.

The Deputy Mayor is Cr Matt Larwood of West Ward.

Central Ward

East Ward

North Ward

West Ward